Teaching Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs M O'Keeffe (Headteacher)

Mr J Carrigy (Deputy Headteacher - KS4 Achievement, Data and Reporting)

Miss N Socrates (Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum, T&L, Staff Development)

Mr B Cassidy (Assistant Headteacher - KS3 Achievement)

Mr K Mullen (Assistant Headteacher -Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare)

Miss K O'Connor (Assistant Headteacher - Sixth Form)


Lay Chaplain/Designated Teacher of LAC

Mr J Dawson 



Mrs K Cronan



Ms S Richards (Subject Leader)

Mrs S Kelly (Lead Practitioner)


Business and Economics

Mr J Carrigy

Mr S Mbele

Mr A Beck


Computer Science and ICT

Mr R Ziko

Mr Y Oksamytnyi



Ms H Bolwell



Mrs A Mangera (Subject Leader)

Mrs N Campbell-Simms (Year 9 Learning Co-ordinator)

Mr A Clark (RSE Lead - Personal Development and Wellbeing Co-ordinator)

Mr H Ingles (KS5 English and UCAS Co-ordinator)

Miss S March (KS3 English Co-ordinator/Lead Practitioner)

Miss B Yazgili

Miss S Dhuhul

Mr Z Plummer (KS3 Co-ordinator)

Miss J Johnson

Ms A Szpakowska (Lead Practitioner of Reading and Literacy)



Mr R Smith (Subject Leader)

Mr C Georgiou

K Johnson



Ms A Gallagher (Subject Leader)

Mr J Ashley

Mrs V O'Neill

Mr D Horne



Ms H Ali 



Mr C Poulter (Subject Leader)

Mr J Eves (KS5 Maths Co-ordinator)

Mr J Mica

Mr E Matimba

Mr F Opoku-Mensah (Year 11 Learning Co-ordinator)

Mrs D O'Reilly (KS3 Maths Co-ordinator)

Mr N Ward (KS4 Maths Co-ordinator)

Mr R Zaman

Mr O Ojo

Mr O Duman

Mr P Jayasinghe


Media Studies

Ms H Bolwell 


Modern Foreign Languages

Ms N Andreou (Subject Leader)

Mrs A Joson

Miss X Li



Dr J Viljoen (Subject Leader)



Mr D Amias (Subject Leader)


Physical Education

Mr C Roche (Subject Leader)

Mr K Mullen 

Mr D Makins (Learning Co-ordinator Year 9)

Mr C Martin

Mr A Panteli (Learning Co-ordinator Year 12)

Mr C Hutchings 


Religious Education

Mrs R Blake (Subject Leader)

Mrs C McNamara (Second in Charge, Year 7 Learning Co-ordinator)

Mr J Dawson

Ms N Socrates 

Mr A Merat 

Ms R Lam

Ms A Shi


Social Sciences

Ms K O'Connor (Subject Leader)

Mr A Wall



Mr T O'Mara (Subject Leader)

Mr L Coleman-Hughes 

Ms A Camacho Santamans (KS3 Co-ordinator)

Mr B Cassidy

Mrs E Mica

Ms S Maseko 

Mr G Rizzo

Mr D Gohil



Ms S Richards (Subject Leader)

Ms A Marocco

Support Staff

Ms G Akanbong (Cover Supervisor)

Miss M Andjelkovic (Language Assistant)

Mrs J Ball (Librarian)

Mr P Boateng (IT Technician/Administrator)

Ms M E Cannon (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Mr J Chapman (Assistant Site Manager)

Mr H Chilcott (Higher Level Teaching Assistant/ELSA)

Mr J Clune-Georgiou (Learning Support Assistant)

Mrs A Cook (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Mrs L Cuffe (Administrator - Reception)

Mr N Darko-Saawka (Cover Supervisor)

Ms N DeSouza (Learning Support Assistant)

Mrs S Di Biasio (Administrator - Admissions) 

Mrs C Di Pierro (Lead Welfare Practitioner)

Mr J Done (Assistant Network Manager)

Mr V Edirimanasinghe (Pastoral & Behaviour Manager, Senior Mental Health Lead, Year 7 Learning Co-ordinator)

Mr R Fenton-West (Pastoral Support Officer, Year 8 Learning Co-ordinator)

Mrs J Fordham (Finance Officer)

Ms T Gayle (Pastoral Support)

Miss C Golding (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Miss O Giacon (Academic Mentor, Year 13 Learning Co-ordinator)

Mr A Gyamfi (Assistant Site Manager)

Miss A Harper (Network Manager)

Mrs S Henderson (Pastoral Support Officer)

Ms A Hood (Cover Supervisor)

Ms A Hosking (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Ms L James (Learning Support Assistant/ELSA)

Miss K Jastrzebska (HR, Marketing and Events Officer)

Mrs C Keene (KS5 Pastoral Manager)

Mr M Kimber (Learning Support Assistant)

Ms A Knight (Administrator- General)

Ms A Kosmidou (Music Technician)

Mr B Mannion (Learning Support Assistant)

Mr J Mendes (Learning Support Assistant)

Mrs S Mulroy (SEND Administrator)

Mrs K Maisuria (Attendance Officer)

Ms K Ngeru (Pastoral Support Officer, Equality Diversity and Inclusion Lead)

Mrs J O'Brien (School Business Manager)

Mr M Opoku (Pastoral Support Officer)

Mr D O'Mahoney (Mentor)

Mrs P Orsini (Reprographics Technician)

Miss F Peerun (Learning Support Assistant)

Mrs J Pomfrett (Finance Assistant)

Miss S Ponnambalam (Learning Support Assistant)

Mrs A Ravat (Higher Level Teaching Assistant/ELSA)

Ms P Ramtohul (Learning Support Assistant)

Mrs J Rowe (Welfare Officer)

Mrs S Sander (Science Technician)

Ms E Simsek (Learning Support Assistant)

Mr B R Singh (Learning Support Assistant)

Ms B Sridharan (Learning Support Assistant)

Mr S Stanev (Premises Manager)

Mr J Taverner (Timetable and Exams Manager)

Mrs N Udeozor (Learning Support Assistant)

Mr M Vora (Senior Technician)

Mr D Whiting (HR & Recruitment Officer)

Miss E Yusuf (PA to Headteacher)

Miss M Zamora Martinez (Language Assistant)